Helmholtz Centre Munich

  • Genome Analysis Center (GAC)
    Prof. J. Adamski
  • German Mouse Clinic (GMC)
    Prof. Hrabé de Angelis
  • Institute for Experimental Genetics(IEG)
    Dr. M. Irmler, Dr. C. Prehn
  • Institute for Epidemiology II (EPI II)
    Prof. A. Peters, Dr. A. Schneider, Dr. J. Cyrys
  • Research Unit Analytical BioGeoChemistry (BGC)
    Prof. P. Schmitt-Kopplin
  • Institute of Lung Biology and Diseases (iLBD)
    Dr. T. Stöger, Dr. A. Ö. Yildirim
  • Research Unit Protein Science (PROT)
    Dr. S. Hauck
  • Institute of Asthma and Allergy Prevention (IAP)
    Prof. E. von Mutius
  • Institute of Allergy Research (IAF)
    Prof. C. Schmidt-Weber, Dr. J. Buters


We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.