Prof. Atkinson is a member of the Strahlenschutz Kommission (SSK) as well as the SSK Ausschuss A1 “Risk”. He is also a member of the working groups A109 “Skin Cancer” and A110 “DDREF”. Dr. Tapio is a member of the SSK working group A108 “Cardiovascular Disease”.

Prof. Atkinson is a member of the scientific advisory board of the European Commission High Level Expert Group in radiation protection. Prof. Atkinson and Dr. Tapio are advisors to the OECD-Nuclear Energy Authority. Dr. Rosemann is a member of the Mouse Models of Human Cancer Consortium.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.