Prof. Dr. Dr. Fabian Theis

Dr. Carsten Marr
Deputy Director

Organisation and Scientific Managment

Head: Dr. Anna Sacher 

Science Management:

Dr. Anandhi Iyappan (Science Manager)

Dr. Angela Jurik-Zeiler (Science Manager, HAICU)

Dr. Julia Schlehe (Science-Manager, MUDS)

ICB Office

Marianne Antunes (ICB Administration)

Sabine Kunz (Personal Assistant to the Institute Director)

Mara Kieke (MUDS Administration and Recruitment)

Elisabeth Noheimer (ICB Administration)

IT Organization:

Dr. Aliaksei Krukau (System Administrator)








Marianne Antunes

Sabine Kunz

Elisabeth Noheimer

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.