Marked with asterisk (*) are external co-authors, i.e. authors from institutions other than Helmholtz-Zentrum München.
Authors and co-authors from Research Unit Radiation Cytogenetics, Helmholtz-Zentrum München Institutes and from Clinical cooperation group Personalized Radiotherapy in Head and Neck Cancer are unmarked.

All years 2009 to current

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.